Washtenaw.org  
Criminal Justice Collaborative Council
Board InformationReturn to Board Listing

Member Name Contact Info Representation Name Resolution Num Term
Asberry-Payne, Alize 200 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-222-6713
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: asberrypaynea@washtenaw.org
Equity Office 20-169 12/31/2022
Bernstein, Sam 2750 Carpenter Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: bernstein@arborypsilaw.com
Bar Association 20-169 12/31/2022
Burke, Joseph 301 E. Huron Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Work Phone: 734-794-6750
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
15th District Court 21-014 12/31/2022
Clayton, Jerry 2201 Hogback
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone: 734-973-4733
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Sheriff 20-169 12/31/2022
Cortes, Trish 555 Towner Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Work Phone: 734-544-3017
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: cortest@washtenaw.org
Community Mental Health Representative 20-169 12/31/2022
Cox, Michael 301 E. Huron Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-794-6920
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: police@a2gov.org
City or Township Chief of Police 20-169 12/31/2022
Dietrich, Brock 1699 Lansing Avenue
Jackson, MI 49202
Work Phone: 517-768-2083
Home Phone:
Fax: 517-780-7444
Email:
Department of Corrections Probation 21-014 12/31/2022
Dill, Greg 220 E. Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Work Phone: 734-222-6587
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: dillg@ewashtenaw.org
County Administrator 20-169 12/31/2022
Duval, Sean 696 Jefferson Ln.
Milan, MI 48160
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Business Community 20-169 12/31/2022
Frushour, Anna 122 S. Main Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
Work Phone: 734-475-8606
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
14A District Court Chief Judge 21-014 12/31/2022
Harrison, Cynthia 2251 Woodhaven Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: charrison@aacil.org
General Public At Large 21-014 12/31/2022
Hodge, Justin 220 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-222-6850
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: hodgej@washtenaw.org
Chair - Community Corrections Advisory Board 21-014 12/31/2022
Kuhnke, Carol 405 N. Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI
Work Phone: 734-663-2233
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: carol@davis-kuhnke.com
Trial Court Chief Judge 20-169 12/31/2022
Marl, Brian 100 N. Harris Street
Saline, MI 48176
Work Phone: 734-429-4907
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: bmarl@cityofsaline.org
City Mayor or Township Supervisor 20-169 12/31/2022
Matthews, Steven 101 E. Huron Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-222-3001
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: matthewss@washtenaw.org
Trial Court Administrator 21-014 12/31/2022
Morgan, Jason 2860 Gladstone
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 989-751-6287
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: morganj@washtenaw.org
Board of Commissioners 20-169 12/31/2022
O'Grady, Kathryne 101 E. Huron Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-222-6907
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: ogradyk@washtenaw.org
Juvenile Justice System Representative 20-169 12/31/2022
Savit, Eli 200 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: savite@washtenaw.org
Washtenaw County Prosecutor 20-169 12/31/2022
Shink, Sue 220 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone:
Home Phone: 734-222-6850
Fax:
Email: shinks@washtenaw.org
Board of Commissioners (Chair) 21-006 12/31/2022
Simpson, Delphia 220 E. Huron Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-222-6972
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: simpsond@washtenaw.org
Public Defender/Defense Attorney 20-169 12/31/2022
Summers, Joseph 1435 South Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone:
Home Phone: 734-846-3578
Fax:
Email: jsummers@umich.edu
General Public At Large 20-194 12/31/2022
Waddles, Jr., George
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone: 734-292-5213
Fax:
Email: pastor@sbcypsi.org
General Public At Large 20-169 12/31/2022
Washington, Erane 7200 S. Huron River Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Work Phone: 734-483-5300
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
14B District Court Chief Judge 21-014 12/31/2022
Welch, Jr., Cozine
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone: 313-753-6928
Fax:
Email: cozinewelch3@gmail.com
General Public At Large (with lived experience) 20-169 12/31/2022

Meeting:
Currently, meetings have been put on hold until further notice.

Authority:
Formed by Resolution 04-0072 and reinstated by Resolution 20-169.

Compensation:

Membership:
The CJCC shall be comprised of 24 members, appointed by the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners representing the following categories: Trial Court Chief Judge, 14A District Court Chief Judge, 14B District Court Chief Judge, 15th District Court Chief Judge, County Prosecutor, Public Defender, Chair of the Community Corrections Board, County Sheriff, Trial Court Administrator, Department of Corrections Probation Supervisor, City or Township Chief of Police, County Administrator, Chair of the Board of Commissioners, Board of Commissioner, City Mayor or Township Supervisor, Washtenaw County Bar Association, Community Mental Health Representative, Equity Office Representative, Business Community Representative, Juvenile Justice System Representative, and four general public at large positions with one having lived experience.

 
Apply for Board Membership
Contact me if you have any questions

BOC Main Directory


BOC ADMIN

  To eWashtenaw Home   Home | About Washtenaw County
© 2018 Washtenaw County, MI | Privacy Policy