Jury Board
Board InformationReturn to Board Listing

Member Name Contact Info Representation Name Resolution Num Term
Fink, Joshua 3001 Inverness
Dexter, MI 48130
Work Phone:
Home Phone: (734) 330-4404
Email: joshua.fink@finkandfink.com
Republican 21-150 04/30/2026
Hall-Thiam, Mary 2755 Arrowwood Trail
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Democrat 20-150 04/30/2026
Wilson Jr., Jimmie 7110 Wellington Ln.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Work Phone:
Home Phone: (734) 646-0325
Email: jimmiewilsonjr@gmail.com
General 21-150 04/30/2026

To be determined

MCL 600.1301 P.A. 454

Members are paid $25 a month and are reimbursed for mileage

In counties having a population of less than 2,000,000, the jury board consists of 3 qualified electors of the county appointed by the county board of commissioners on recommendation of the circuit judges of the judicial circuit in which the county is situated, not more than 2 of whom shall be members of the same political party. The appointments should last for 6-year terms. *A jury board member who was appointed under this section and is serving as a member on the effective date of the 2000 amendatory act that amended this section shall continue to serve as a member of that jury board until a vacancy is created by expiration of term or otherwise. A new appointment or an appointment to fill a vacancy in a jury board shall be made as provided in subsections (1) and (2).

Apply for Board Membership
Contact me if you have any questions

BOC Main Directory


  To eWashtenaw Home   Home | About Washtenaw County
© 2018 Washtenaw County, MI | Privacy Policy