Washtenaw.org  
Parks and Recreation Commission
Board InformationReturn to Board Listing

Member Name Contact Info Representation Name Resolution Num Term
Bobrin, Janis 3465 Vintage Valley Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone: 313-408-1500
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: bobrinj@comcast.net
General Public 20-189 12/31/2023
Ezekiel, Dan 523 Fourth Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Work Phone:
Home Phone: 734-663-7269
Fax:
Email: dan.ezekiel24@gmail.com
General 19-230 12/31/2022
Jefferson, Ricky
,
Work Phone: 734-222-6894
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: jeffersonr@ewashtenaw.org
Board of Commissioners 21-006 12/31/2021
Joerg, Robert 106 Tulip Tree Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Work Phone: 419-307-1069
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: robertjoerg1@gmail.com
General Public 20-189 12/31/2023
Marans, Robert W. 2466 Newport Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Work Phone: 734-763-9818
Home Phone: 734-665-8360
Fax:
Email: marans@umich.edu
General Public 20-189 12/31/2023
McCollum, Jo Ann
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: joannmccllm@aol.com
Road Commission N/A
McKinney, Brenda 3040 N. Prospect
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Work Phone: 734-482-6099
Home Phone: 734-481-0336
Fax: 734-482-3842
Email: brendamckinney@superior-twp.org
General Public 20-189 12/31/2023
Morgan, Jason 2860 Gladstone
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 989-751-6287
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: morganj@washtenaw.org
Board of Commissioners 21-006 12/31/2021
Pratt, Evan 705 N. Zeeb Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Work Phone: 734-222-6860
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: pratte@ewashtenaw.org
Drain Commissioner N/A
Scribner, Patricia 4295 Spring Lake Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Work Phone: 734-822-3112
Home Phone: 734-741-5209
Fax:
Email: scribnerp@pittsfield-mi.gov
General 19-230 12/31/2022

Meeting:
Washtenaw County Parks and Recreation Commission meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 2:00 pm, except as noted below and excluding the month of August. Meetings are held at the Parks and Recreation Commission Administrative Offices, located at 2230 Platt Road, Ann Arbor, MI.

Authority:
M.C.L.A. 46.351 Date 7/21/65

Compensation:
Members are paid per diem, not to exceed 12 meetings per year. Mileage reimbursement is also paid.

Membership:
The Commission shall consist of 10 members including a member of the County Road Commission, the County Drain Commissioner, a member of the County Planning Advisory Board and seven members appointed by the Board of Commissioners, at least one and not more than three of whom shall be members of the Board.

 
Apply for Board Membership
Contact me if you have any questions

BOC Main Directory


BOC ADMIN

  To eWashtenaw Home   Home | About Washtenaw County
© 2018 Washtenaw County, MI | Privacy Policy