Washtenaw.org  
Public Works
Board InformationReturn to Board Listing

Member Name Contact Info Representation Name Resolution Num Term
Dries, James L.
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: jdries27@gmail.com
General Public 18-180 12/31/2021
Jefferson, Ricky
,
Work Phone: 734-222-6894
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: jeffersonr@ewashtenaw.org
BOC Liaison 19-006 12/31/2019
Maciejewski, Molly
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: mmaciejewski@a2gov.org
General 17-189 12/31/2020
McCormick, Mike
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: m.mccormick1956@gmail.com
General 19-231 12/31/2022
McCririe, Gary
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: gary@gtmrealty.net
General Public 19-194 12/31/2020
Pratt, Evan
,
Work Phone: 734-222-6860
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: pratte@ewashtenaw.org
General
Schmidt, Andrew D.
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: schmidta@dteenergy.com
General 19-231 12/31/2022
Smith, Lauren
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: lmariesmith30@gmail.com
General Public 18-180 12/31/2021

Meeting:
The Board of Public Works meets the third Wednesday of the month at the Washtenaw County Western Service Center, located at 705 N. Zeeb Road in Scio Township.

Authority:
M.C.L.A. 123.732 Section 2: "The County Board of Commissioners, by resolution adopted by a two-thirds vote of its ...Elected Members may establish a Department of Public Works for the administration of the powers conferred upon the county by ...this act. M.C.L.A. 123.732 allows the Board of Public Works to address issues dealing with water, wastewater, solid waste, and lake level improvements.

Compensation:
Members receive per diem and mileage reimbursement.

Membership:
Washtenaw county has a Board of Public Works of seven members, six appointed for three-year terms, and the Drain Commissioner serving as the seventh member. One member of the Board of Commissioners serves as a non-voting member and liaison to the Board of Commissioners.

 
Apply for Board Membership
Contact me if you have any questions

BOC Main Directory


BOC ADMIN

  To eWashtenaw Home   Home | About Washtenaw County
© 2018 Washtenaw County, MI | Privacy Policy