Washtenaw.org  
Accommodations Ordinance Commission
Board InformationReturn to Board Listing

Member Name Contact Info Representation Name Resolution Num Term
Brown, Shary 4621 Ford Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone: 734-994-5260
Home Phone: 734-761-4804
Fax: 734-994-0504
Email: sharybrown@gmail.com
Board of Commissioners Appointment 14-00186 12/31/2015
Faulhaber, Shari L. 615 E. Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone: 734-769-2224
Home Phone: 734-475-3624
Fax: 734-769-9265
Email: shari.faulhaber@campusinn.com
Board of Commissioners Appointment 14-00186 12/31/2015
Helber, Eric 125 S. Fifth Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: ehelber@boaa.com
Alternate Ann Arbor Chamber Board of Directors
Jamnick, Ruth Ann
,
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: jamnickr@ewashtenaw.org
Board of Commissioner 15-0015 12/31/2015
LaBarre, Andy 2411 Meadowridge Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone: 734-945-1298
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: labarrea@ewashtenaw.org
Board of Commissioners 15-0015 12/31/2015
Lamb, Tom 1275 S. Huron Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: tom.lamb@interstatehotels.com
Ann Arbor Chamber Board of Directors
Nickels, Bill 311 N. Wallace
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: kbnickels@aol.com
Ypsilanti Chamber Board of Directors
Sefcovic, Joseph 3600 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: jsefcovic@hiannarbor.com
Ann Arbor Chamber Board of Directors
Serafinski, Art Ypsilanti Township Recreation 2025 E. Clark
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Work Phone:
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: artski@comcast.com
Ypsilanti Chamber Board of Directors
Skelton, Chuck Hospitality Advsrs Conslt'g, 411 Huron View Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Work Phone: 734-741-8686
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Ann Arbor Chamber Board of Directors
Victor-Burke, Kelly 205 Strong Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Work Phone: 734-487-8177
Home Phone:
Fax:
Email: kvictor@emich.edu
Alternate, Ypsilanti Chamber Board of Directors

Meeting:
Meets four times a year, the first or second Tuesday of the last month each quarter.

Authority:
Section 12 of the Washtenaw County Accommodations Ordinanced Commission. Date Approved by Governor 6/26/75.

Compensation:
Members receive per diem and mileage reimbursement.

Membership:

 
Apply for Board Membership
Contact me if you have any questions

BOC Main Directory


BOC ADMIN

  To eWashtenaw Home   Home | About Washtenaw County
© 2018 Washtenaw County, MI | Privacy Policy